The Love Bug…

Posted: March 8, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Bug: “Ummie, I love you so much! Don’t say it Ummie, please don’t.”

Me: “I love you more.”

Bug: “I love you all the way to the moon.”

Me: “I love you more than that.”

Bug: “I love you all the way up to Allah.”

Me: “I love you more.”

Bug: “Ummie, there is no more. There’s nothing after Allah. When I say I love you up to Allah thats it.”

Me: “Okay, I love you the same as that.”

A five year old’s class on tawheed. We have this conversation almost every day. But she hates when I say I love you more because thats pretty hard to beat…until today….touche baby girl!

Comments
  1. KiKi says:

    AWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

Leave a Reply

